Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
Purchased because I thought my original was on the blink, PVR is the problem, will have to get it replaced for another but great to have two handsets, especially if you keep forgetting where the item is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
I bought this remote to replace the one that came with my Humax 9300T which was second hand. The old remote failed gradually, the buttons needing ever-more force to operate. This remote is identical to the original but worked perfectly right away. The buttons feel much 'crisper' in use and need only light pressure. Time will tell if it goes the same way as the first but for now I am happy that I've got my PVR working again and I'd say the small additional cost of the genuine article was money well spent. This was sold to me by 'buyme' and it arrived within 36 hours of my order.
Update July 2016 - the replacement remote is still working perfectly. I wonder of anyone still has their Humax 9300?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Spot on, I needed to replace old remote as worn out by fidgety fingers. This worked beautifully, the same but better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
So very pleased with this remote control and cannot fault the supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
The replacement works better than the old model which had been used excessively. It is a relief to know that replacements are available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Does just what it's supposed to :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Excellent product, fitted batteries and it worked perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great result. Saved me buying new humax box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2009
The great thing is that it was an original remote control and not a copy. As, the copies or universal remote controls are missing the bottom section which, happens to have a slider - revealing extra buttons e.g. the 'G' button for games secretly stored in this PVR.
It is worth obtaining the original remote in order to get total functionality.
Plus, the product itself was fairly inexpensive and the order was processed and delivered to my house in a few days. Very happy with the product and delivery turnaround.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Just to say that my 9200 stopped responding to the coloured buttons on the remote and I phoned Humax UK support for advice. They diagnosed a hand controller fault and sent me a replacement FOC. My unit is well over 3 years old and out of guarantee. Fantastic service and guess what make of PVR I will buy next! The 9200 has performed flawlessly btw.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)