Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2015
i think there is a slight goof effect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The MelodySusie Microneedle is a device which will assist the user in repairing / bettering the appearance of skin blemishes such as scars, cellulite, stretch marks, large pores etc.

It arrives in a box and in a sealed wrapper for hygiene purposes (note that this item should only ever be used by one individual and should not be shared around household members!).

The microneedle appears to be well made. It is sturdy and comfortable to hold in the hand whilst in use. I have had a microneedle roller before, but this one appears to be generally better made and not bendy or fragile as the other one I had was. So in terms of construction and build quality, it seems very good.

In use, I have been using this microneedle roller for almost a week now. It has been a while since I used one, and already I am seeing the beginnings of some results. I have a couple of scars from surgery and I also have some stretch marks from my pregnancies. With even the small amount of time I have been using this, the marks are becoming less visible. I will be continuing to use the roller over the coming months and will update my review in a couple of months with further updates on progress with regard to visibility. But so far, I am really impressed as I thought that I would be stuck with these marks for ever! It would appear that with the help of this roller I won't be!

Do make sure that you clean the microneedle according to instructions - the last thing you want to get is an infection. It is simple to do and doesn't take very long.

Overall, this is a really good product. Often people seem to think that without spending a fortune on cosmetic surgery they will be unable to get rid of scars and blemishes. This device is perhaps an affordable and realistic way to help.

I was sent this item to test and honestly review.

Recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
A very poorly made product: uneven needle lengths and weak plastic handle. I only managed to get one use out it, on my second use it broke and fell apart. Very disappointing. I would not recomend this to anyone.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This product is like having a professional in your hands, i would highly recommend it. true and amazing results, and affordable for any budget.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Gentle enough to use every day and has improve my skin tone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I have started to use it .my recommendation is that always apply moisturizer before rolling it on your face and don't overdone with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I have used the roller once and was presently surprised , i can see a difference in my skin . So overall a great product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This is the first Derma Roller i have ever used. I have only used the Derma roller a few times, i think it will take a few months to see results according to information i have read on the internet. its easy to use and just a bit prickly on the skin. i make sure it is washed and sterilized after each use and thoroughly dry before storing back in its plastic case, this is important to avoid bacteria growing on the needles,
I always make sure my skin and hands are thoroughly clean too and wipe my hands and face with a anti bac wound wipe and place every thing i'm using on a clean towel. I hope that making sure sure every thing is clean and sterile that i should not encounter any problems with infection. Its a good idea to remember, you are piercing into the skin and therefore leaving yourself open to infections.
I hope the results will speak for them selves? only time will tell.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I brought it 1 month ago and now I can see a bit change to our skin. After 1 months using this derma roller, I found my blackheads being less than before, now I am a bit fond of this item! I have the annoyance of my blackheads on nose for many years. At the beginning when I received this derma roller, I was a little scared of using this needle to roll on face, thinking it was going to be very painful. But after 1 months' attempt, I found that things becoming to change, and now the feeling is so good. Hope this stuff can make the blackheads less and less.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Really good product, surprised by the improvement to my skin texture.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)