Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
214
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2017
My wife has been a long time fan of Skin Doctor's Instant Eyelift but faced with difficulty in sourcing it she decided to give this one a try. Not only does she feel it works even better but the Instant Eyelift 10ml pump action dispenser she found more wasteful than the dropper system of the Sudden Change 7ml pack so you get much better value too.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I've been using this for year usually get from a small pharmacy but ordered online its easier to use if you apply moisturiser to the eye area first then apply a tiny amount and pat under the eyes. if it looks too tight creating creepy lines gebntly pat a little moisturiser around the creases I love it
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
The item arrived in a fairly large box but the bottle inside was tiny! However the advert does make it clear that you receive .23fl oz of the serum so no surprises really. Only a few drops are required at a time so should last for a while. It works fairly well but the results are not as good as expected. But it is reasonably priced so it is worth a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Easy to use and you can see the difference in seconds it's only a little bottle but it last forever the only downside is it needs putting on again after a couple of hours but as the bottle is so small you can pop it in your purse or bag And it has a dispenser so you don't waste any. Will definitely buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I thought this would work, needless to say I am just as wrinkly as before but maybe my wrinkle are too set in place. It made no difference at all. I bought this to avoid paying £40 perhaps I should have bitten the bullit and bought the expensive stuff. However good customer service and quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
This is a light gel that dries into a tight film. The film is visible on the skin and a bit itchy. As soon as you move it cracks and flakes. It doesn't lift the skin in any way. Even worse when combined with foundation. Don't waste your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Quick & simple to use, would recommend . Great results x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Love it -- yes it does tend to dry to a slight powdery finish but for gettng those bags down, first thing in the morning, it's brilliant. Alway apply over your make up - if you disturb your face too much it will undo it's setting effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 January 2014
Not a bad product. Value for the money. Fairly new user so l cannot say anymore as these products have a limited life once opened. I did not find a lot of difference to my puffyness when mixed with foundation. However I used sparingly and used very little on clean under eye skin. This gave a better result.nl would say for now that this is a good product. I will add more at a later day after longer use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Sudden change under eye firm serum, not sure on this one may be it is because I am heavy handed but to be honest I did not see a difference, probably will work on someone else but didn't on me sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)