Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
nice tree, good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is great . Sits on a table easily and looks pretty good. You will need to buy little lights but it is very stable so won't tip. Highly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Tree arrived very quickly. Was unsure of buying a Christmas tree on line but was thrilled with it when it arrived. Very happy with this purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
we love this tree it's only small but looks beautiful decorated, my daughter was so impressed she ordered one as well, the ceramic pot is really heavy so there's no chance of it toppling over great buy and great price love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Looks lovely and much better than expected for the price. The pot is heavy and therefore stops it from toppling over. The tree looks less artificial than any other we have had or seen elsewhere. Really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
It came with the base a bit broken, couldn't find the missing piece in the box, so I assume it was like that before packing! I didn't return it, to avoid all the trouble. But, the tree is nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
I love my little tree it looks as good as the picture, arrived on time well packed good price what more does one want Thank you
kind regards
jpeddle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Very pleased with this little tree. Slight wonky from one angle but otherwise good quality and value for money. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I was so worried I had ordered too late for Christmas but it came and I am absolutely delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This tree is so easy to use and doesn't require fiddly stands which always seem to cause a lot of work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)