Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
132
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2012
This is my second purchase of this product and funnily enough for the same person (my dad), he absolutely loves them. Like most men he has a shed/workshop that he tinkers around in and finds these invaluable as they remove all the clutter that builds up on his workbench just by simply raising his arm and allowing the magnetic to do the work, brilliant!!! They can be wall mounted anywhere that you are happy to of course screw into, and the magnets are incredibly strong, managing to hold most hand tools. If you are unsure, I would definitely say for the money they are worth the purchase, you won't regret it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
i recommend this product but only if they are to be drilled into a wall as i found out once received that they were super magnetic but only on one side (this being the side with the silver line sticker) in addition the package comes with screws and raw plugs this is very handy and an amazing product and value for miney
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
brilliant idea for holding DIY tools for easy access
This comes as 3 different-sized magnets
We fixed the two smaller ones inside the utility room cupboard door. - very successful at clearing up messy storage and having the most-used tools readily to hand.
The biggest one went in the garage
well made product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
fantastic addition to my workshop, have ordered more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Cheap, Works pretty well, I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Good product, good value for money and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is very useful, managed to hang up most of my tools with this from small drivers to large spanners. It has a good magnetic grip.
Came by Royal Mail thankfully and Not delivered that crap courier YODEL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Very useful in my DIY workshop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I would buy this again - no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Excellent quality. It will hold your tools no matter how heavy. Discreet and functional comes in three handy sizes and can be screwed anywhere. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)