Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
26
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
Do not waste your money on this . The item came I filled all 4 up with alcohol put 2 in my bra 2 in a secret compartment in my handbag they leaked in my bra straight away so went to get the 2 from my bag to find they had leaked to so I ended up with no alcohol at all and it's totally over priced . I am one very very unhappy customer
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Once filled they were a bit bulky, has to trim off excess plastic, was under impression there was a straw, novelty was fun. But price including postage was just a bit too much for what you get.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Definitely no way could be smuggled in your bra unless you already have gigantic boobs. Good for decanting vodka in to no-plastic events.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
I first got these boobie bags as a present over a year ago. During all this time I have been reusing them and never had a leak. I recently bought a fresh pair myself. The quality seems the same but I did't like that they are not blank but instead have a logo that says "smuggle your own booze". They are advertised as plain so I was not happy to see this when they arrived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Worked well for the job. Easy to use and stayed sealed. Took a couple of attempts to get clean when washed and seem to be taking a long time to dry which causes some concerns for hygiene
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
good product, quick delivery and as described :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Good idea but a couple of the seams burst
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
hilarious stocking filler, would be careful though as they are plastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Brilliant idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
so useful in London!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)