Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More



on 16 April 2017
Love it. I haven't read it all yet, but books are in great condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Excellent deal on this book as a pack. Good text and though provoking esp if following the work of Abraham and Ester Hicks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
An excellent book for anyone with an open mind. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great value for money... really good quality books and fast delivery! Winner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
A thought provoking book makes you think and try to improve your life for the better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
These are coming in fantastic quality, fast and simple. I initially bought them for my boyfriend to read, but... now I can't stop reading them. There's also another book that Neale recommends and I am waiting for it to arrive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great read recommend it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
When I was a teenager, I tried reading book 1. I stopped, calling it gibberish. Many years later, in the middle of a beautiful process of growth and the opening of my consciousness, a beautiful angel that came into my life advised me to read these books, to give them another go. When I said I didn't exactly believe in God, but believed there was "something superior", he said that was no problem, he felt the same. But that I should try reading it anyway. So I did, I borrowed the 1st one from the local library and read. And the more I read, the more it fascinated me. I was in complete awe! It made so much sense to me! Today I can safely say that these books are the absolutely most beautiful books I have ever read, in my entire life. They are indeed life-changing! And the thing is, you don't have to believe in God, that preconceived idea people have of a catholic, christian, or whatever other God you've been told about. You simply have to believe there is something superior, be it an Infinite Intelligence, Universe, Creative Force... but if you believe in "God" as a christian or catholic or any other way, that is no problem either. This to say it doesn't matter what is your belief, this book will change your life! Have you ever wished there was a manual for life? Well, these books are exactly that. In Neal's conversation with All That Is, we get the answers and clarifications to our deepest questions and the books explain you very clearly and in a gentle manner, how everything works and how we can finally be truly happy and make this World what we wish it would be. It gives you great hope, great faith, great happiness and great Love! In my life, I had been a Catholic, a Christian, and later an Evangelic. But in all of those , I felt something lacking in my relationship with God. Now, through these books, I have the most genuine, loving, beautiful and direct relationship with All of Creation and I love myself in a way I had never imagined possible! I hope many people read this review and that it inspires them to buy this collection. I sincerely desire everyone to experience the love, happiness and bliss that I have been experiencing since I first started reading them (I am now reading the 3rd volume). My life changed drastically and it has never been so beautiful as it is now. The Truth will set you free, my friend :)
Love and Light to you.
33 Comments| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I had been aware of these books for some years and been putting off reading them because of old experiences with the religion that I grew up with and anticipating that the books would be supporting views that I do not find comfortable.

I attended some workshops (nothing to do with Conversations With God) with someone whose work I have come to respect and find very helpful. I learnt that this person had spent time working with NDW on his team. I also realised that I felt I was lacking a 'vertical' connection that others seemed to have and was looking for ways to enhance this. This led me to give the books a go.

I found the first 20 or so pages of Book 1 a little hard going, but I stuck with it and am glad I did.

I have spent many years pondering over the meaning of life and considering all the pros/cons/feelings etc about the various religions, belief systems, atheism, agnosticism and what it means to be 'spiritual' etc, in order to find what feels true to me. These books have put a lot of things into perspective that previously had not felt comfortable or made sense to me. They have also led me to find a way of dealing with the fact that I have found lots of specific aspects of many different belief systems to resonate with me, but no one system (a) to be without aspects that I have not been able to accept and (b) to be sufficient on its own.

There are many books that I think I would like to read more than once, but it rarely happens in practice as there are always new books calling to me. These books have been rare exceptions in this respect: I am reading them for a second time and would not be surprised if I continue to do so over the years.

Do I recommend these books? It depends. Had I read them some years ago, I may well not have been sufficiently ready to have my beliefs challenged. If one's beliefs are (maybe literally...) a 'sacred cow' and everything else has, by definition to be judged in relation to them (and the beliefs themselves cannot be judged), then I would question why one would even want to consider reading them. If, on the other hand, one is genuinely seeking to find what is true for them, I would consider these books invaluable. Even if one does not end up being convinced by them, the process of enquiry will, I believe, be enlightening.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)