Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 March 2017
Worked well until it fell apart. Noticing that the light head seemed to swivel, and thinking it was a pretty neat feature, I swivelled it quite a lot. But when it fell apart, I noticed that it was connected by 2 little wires and wasn't meant to swivel at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Order arrived ok and are in working order. Bright lights for there size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Very convenient and practical ilumination of the keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
GREAT PRODUCT INCREDIBLE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
All to plan thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
A previous review said that its was bulky, I agree but in terms of the LED lights its pretty good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I think the seller should give you money for disposing of them because that is all they are fit for.
They are ok for a few weeks but then get dimmer and dimmer and dimmer till they are quite useless.
The problem is after so many weeks you cannot do anything about it other than throw the piece of junk in the bin.
Not worth buying so I would look for a better product. You might think they are ok for a start but believe me they are not worth it.
Complete waste of time.
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
poor quality. you get what you pay for. thankfully its super cheap but really useless. The light flickers on and off which gives you a headache after a minute.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)