Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
63
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
I went to an exercise class where these were used, I was amazed at how versatile they are, and wanted one to use at home. The other advantage is that you can pop it into a bag and take it with you if you are going away.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Ordered the green, but the pale blue one has been sent. Took quite a while to come, but it has come from China. Not gonna bother to send it back though as it will probably cost me more to post it back than it actually cost, will just put my hands closer together to get the resistance!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Can't complain with the product described. Although, the product has a strong. perfume-y smell. I normally wouldn't notice or complain but its overpowering, gets and stay and your hands. I literally have mine hanging out my closed window. But works a treat even if you have to wash your hands after use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Physiotherapist suggested use of Pilates band to exercise damaged knee ligaments in a controlled way.
Works fine.I would recommend this product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Good resistance band for stretching and exercising at home. Quick delivery. My only issue was that it wasn't the colour shown (pink) and actually came in blue so it has now somehow found itself in with all my husband's sports equipment - I don't think he would have pinched the pink one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
The band is a decent length and good enough for loads of different exercises. Although it initially felt quite thin it's worked out well for what I need.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Didn't realise when I ordered this it was gonna take over 2 weeks to get to uk on a boat from Hong Kong!, by then I'd got one free from my physiotherapist. It works,but my fault for not being observant when ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I received this product on the estimated delivery date, in pink and was happy with my order. The band does not have an overwhelming smell, nor does it smell in general as I have read in the previous comments. It stretches to a good distance and would recommend this product, most definitely, especially for work on your arms and shoulder strength
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Seems very resilent and robust. Using it happily at home and daily, unlike other fitness items I have purchased. Arrived in time and as promised.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I have a fairly bad knee injury that can flare up at any time and so wanted something to use to build resistance up slowly. The band does the job and is fantastic, my one criticism is that it smells so strongly of rubber that it can be a bit nauseating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)