Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
97
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
I couldn't wait to open the box thinking there would be 100 cards and envelopes but I was happily surprised to see that it came beautiful packaged inside its own sweet little box all tided in ribbons instead of it just being placed in the box - it was a box inside a box - It would be perfect for a present even. It's defiantly worth the money and I even got a lollypop in the box too (: Thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
exactly what it says on the tin. I used them to make my wedding invitations and they coped well with being printed on and stuck to and still fitted into the envelopes,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2012
I bought these to make my wedding invitations and these are perfect. Great quality, quick delivey and perfect for my needs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
bought lots of card online and normally its thin and flimsy - Had been nervous of some reviews saying this was just that, but cards are great - perfect for making your own / decorating your own cards - I'll be buying more for sure thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I bought these for the students in my Art Club to print their Xmas lino designs onto. The card is a good thickness and holds the weight of the ink well. The reviews were mixed so I only ordered one pack initially, I am now ordering 4 more packs as I am very satisfied with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
This is an excellent product - I have purchased it before and it was nice to be able to purchase it again at a reasonable price. Was delivered very promptly - thanks a lot!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
I thought they were great for making holiday cards with the kids. They were clean and we'll cut, not like some other reviews mentioned. They came nicely packed in a cardboard box, nice thick card paper, perfect for arts and crafts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
I recently ordered this item however I am extremely dissatisfied with this order as there are numerous black and brown dirt marks on EVERY card. I can not use it and just have to throw it out. Such a waste of money.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Expected these to turn up boxed like most of the reviews but arrived shrink-wrapped in a jiffy bag so a lot of the corners were dinted and several of the cards were marked so could not use; not ideal for my wedding thank you notes! The quality of the card however is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
These are nice quality material, they don't consistently line up when they're folded in half so I wouldn't recommend using them for anything where appearance matters too much! Still, they did the job nicely and I was happy with the end result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)