Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 January 2015
Looked lovely I'm the box but rubbish in practice. My daughter gets so frustrated because every time she goes to do something with the hair the head falls over. It's too hollow and light to be able to do anything with. If I'd known this I'd have done a bit more research to get a heavier more stable head.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Exellent quality. Disney toys are not cheap but always exellent quality. You cant go wrong with disney toys .love this toy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
My 3 year old little girl lives this doll head she takes it everywhere so glad it's lightweight as she likes to carry it in her bag
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Waste of money, kept tipping over everytime you brushed her hair. Hardly no hair like what's on the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
brilliant!! really quick delivery!! good size for 4 year old!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Quite small, nice to style hair, make up is already applied, although my little one put on more...and more. Glad we only paid about £12 for it as it wasn't worth more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Waste of money the hair was full off hard glue and keeps tipping over when u brush the hair my daughter played with this for 10 mins and then gave up not happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
excellent product disappointed to see it much cheaper elsewhere this week after researching it for a long time. prompt delivery as usual
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I returned this item. Looked cheap and was very light. I don't think it would be fit for purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
It's ok, a bit smaller and flimsier than I would have thought
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)