Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
I copied my wife's comment below as it was paid for from my account:

This china looked lovely when we first got it but it has been the worst china we have bought. The glaze has not lasted very long (a few weeks) and has become blotchy. The plates in particular look horrible so you can't use them if you have guests. We have been using them as we spent quite a lot on them but will not be buying this brand again. When we can we will be replacing them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This is a beautiful Bone China Dinner set , I am very pleased with it and would reccomend this set , it is dishwasher safe and microwave safe ..
I am now collecting the rest of the set , and would like more to make it an 8 peice dinner set..
Excellent Buy !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
This china looked lovely when we first got it but it has been the worst china we have bought. The glaze has not lasted very long (a few weeks) and has become blotchy. The plates in particular look horrible so you can't use them if you have guests. We have been using them as we spent quite a lot on them but will not be buying this brand again. When we can we will be replacing them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bough more of these to replace an old dinner set and they are very smart and look good. Only small complains is they are not very strong so need to be treated with care.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Gorgeous. Packed so well. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Lovely China. Looks lovely on the table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
very pleasd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)