Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
Absolutely useless unless you have a round putter grip. Nearly all modern putters wouldn't be able to use this product because the average size putter grip would be too large for the pick up to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great thing to have on your putter,my back is bad,saves you bending down, and you last longer on the course,with less pain,the only pain, you get,is the people in front
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Brilliant love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
just what I required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Very good saves a lot of bending for elderlies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
As advertised no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
it is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I will start of by saying that I should have checked the dimensions first.... The Seller does list them, so it was my own fault for believing that if it fits 'most putters' rather than checking for myself.

I am currently choosing between 4 different putters and none of them have a small round grip on them, so I guess I'll just have to throw this away and go to a golf shop with my putter(s) to get the right type and size.

A lesson learned... Perhaps this product is perfectly designed for ladies' or juniors' grips, but not for men's'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This little tool is a godsend to anyone with back problems. No stooping to get the ball out of the hole. Everyone with back ache or bending problems should use it. A tip! If your golf bag is small (or full of clubs) you might want to fix the tool on to it with a couple of drops of supaglue to prevent it from falling into the bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
It won't fit on my putter grip!!! I tried it on a 5 iron and it wouldn't fit in the putter tube on my golf bag. The only place where it would fit was in the bin!!!!
Total waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)