Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
Great looking trunks, look great on, feel great. Do buy a larger size though as they are Asian sizes , however the cut makes my package lift , so I can't wait to strut on the beach and get some double takes !! This man is very happy !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
it's ok but they need to sort out the sizing issues as I'm usually a size S but I took advice from other post on these trunks and so I ordered a size XL and they are still rather tight around the "bits"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Material is not soft as it should be and the size is too small I think, the size tag is wrong, these things happen I am sure but it does not fit me. Will return it as I have no use for it. Or give it away to charity . Shame as I liked the design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I ordered an XL in light that they would fit according to international is different UK sizes and they were like a very very very small.. and yet bought some others in a different style etc same size that fit perfect.. i couldnt give it any stars i wouldnt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
They fit perfect, they have a great cut to them, great colour and incredible value for money and at a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Be careful of the size gave mine away far too small ordered my size couldnt get it over my legs nevermind my backside order larger than you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Very nice ,great material feel good on ,ordered medium could have done with large I think a little undersize .delivery good as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Too small what I wear is medium or small I got medium is so small and not happy can't even wear it. The sizes are tricky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Excellent quality, sizing just as described (read the size chart don't just order your usual size) and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Bought them thinking they would be the size stated but they were not
Good quality well made just sizing wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here