Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 January 2014
I`m a size 10 and ordered the size 14 trousers because other reviewers said they run small.
When I recieved them the label said size 14 but even my super-skinny size 6 sister couldnt get them on.
Gave them to my 11 yr old niece.
Utterly unrealistic sizing and its a shame.
Also, its hard to buy from this listing because of all the different varieties shown in this advert.
After ordering I emailed the seller to double check that I was getting the Cargo Pants listed here, they wrote me back saying I ordered jeans. They need to make different listings for different styles.
A whole lot of hassle and a waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Amazing quality for price but unfortunately for me they are hipsters and didn't look good on me so sent them back, I wish they had a higher waist band so I can have a pair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Was looking forward to these , but their hipsters so have to keep pulling them up all the time. Have to agree with other comments their very very tight fitted jeans so i decided to get a bigger size some reason 2 sizes bigger got delivered even then wasn't much good. Ive skinny legs 30 waist and i struggled to get in a pair of size 14. Wont be getting off these people again which is a shame because i liked the look of the jeans , i just dont wanna fight with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Was so excited to finally find some blue skinnys that aren't jeans and usually being a size 8 I got a size bigger (just incase). Couldn't even get them half way up! I refuse to be a size 12 and judging by how small they were I would need a 14! So if your gunna buy this item better be ready to get you pride hit a little bit when you need three times your actually size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
They are really great, nice color, details, cutting and sewing. The only minus is that they are small in size. I usually use a size 18, but they are 1-, maybe 2 sizes too small. My recommendation is, buy them larger than you normally wear. Apart from that - lovely jeans at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
They are a bit long so wouldn't recommend someone who doesn't have a lot of height. but definitely a good quality pair of jeans.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
The trousers was brillient, but unfortunately too small, but it wasn't seller fault. I sent item back, and the seller immidately gave my money back. It was very fair. Thank you. I may recomend this shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
at frist i was hesistant about buying jeans on line.surprising the jeans turned out great considering the retail price... i would definatly recommand them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
the trousers are really nice, the size 6 fitted me perfectly, usually i wear a size 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
very small sizes dont fit you need to order2 sizes bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)