Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
132
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
I Ordered this product more than two weeks ago for my little brother expecting it to take a while but it is now two later than the latest delivery date terrible delievery service and not a single email regarding the lateness
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Had some problems at first as although stated as delivered by courier. There was no package at all. But I contacted the seller and they were incredibly helpful and sent out another via royal mail which came within a couple of days. Have read other reviews which say is not an official product. True, it did not come in an official box. And there may very well be a few colours different to the others. But to be honest, I cannot tell and it is a quality product. Seems to be sturdy and well made and most importantly, my son loves it! So pay extra if you want official. But I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't mind and just wants there kid to have a cool toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Product is nice and packaged well although is not an official licenced minecraft product as clearly shows in the and photo and states in product description.so can not really rate well as I was lied to '
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Quite big and strong so it's not soft foam like I expected. Parental guidance when kids are playing with it as they could hurt another child if struck with force, other then that it's really good quality and value. Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
My son (Minecraft obsessed) saved up his pocket money and bought this sword himself. He loves it so much it rarely left his side for a whole week (he even slept with it). It is well made and a good size. It also arrived really quickly. Overall a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
This is a present for my Nephew for Easter as he does not eat sweets or chocolate, it was generously packaged and arrived well within the earlier delivery date. I know he will absolutely delighted with his gift, job well done Amazon/supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
quality at less than half the price of smyths 6 year old son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
***BUYER BEWARE***I wish I could leave no stars for this item. It is clearly a fake. What a dissapointment. No mention of it being a fake in the description. Total rip off. Wish I had read the reviews. Products are coming from China, not the real thing. Sword was loose in the bag too. Packaging was horrendous. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Love the sword, looks just like the one in the game. Well made and able to stand up to some vigorous play and unlike some foam swords, it has a nice smooth feel to it. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Very pleased with this sword, my granddaughter is going to love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)