Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
I bought this for a gift and was concerned that it might be poor quality fabric for the price. I needed to get 5 t-shirts so didn't want to spend huge amounts. I bought a range of colours and sizes and am really impressed with the quality and packaging of this product. I know they'll be well received.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
For me it was toooo small and toooo silky ...but my girlfriend liked it so i gave it to her...we both liked the colour.

Only wish they could make some for us guys that are wider and with a thicker cotton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This is a very nice v neck t-shirt. It is simple but it fits very well and the colour is good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
fits well but Im a large but I always buy XL from amazon then Im not disappointed, also buy the time most t shirts get washed they do tend to start to shrink eventually, nice fitting on arms and chest. would recommend this t shirt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Product arrived quite quickly after ordering.
Fit's like a treat. Good material, doesn't seem to have any problems in the wash either.
No problems with this product at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Wonderful shirt at a great price and SOFT!
I purchased one of these last year and enjoyed it so much I had to buy more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Bought for a man who usually wears size large T-shirts.
This 'X Large' one was that small that he gave it to his wife to wear.
She usually wears a size 14!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
My son is in University so he goes through a lot of t-shirts so there will always be occasions when I need to buy them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I really like these t-shirts. They're for my husband to wear under his everyday shirts for work and the material is just perfect for winter and summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
After receiving the black one and receive complements about my t-shirt, I've order the white one...very nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)