Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2014
The wallet is well made and fits the phone very well. It has a strong magnetic clip on it which secures it closed very well.

The initial order did not arrive as it was lost in the post, however on e-mailing sell-ideas, they responded promptly and sent the order out again. I cannot fault their customer service, it has been fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This cover protects the phone from being dropped and is easy to fit. What more can you say, really? It does the job, the item arrived promptly and the price was good.

I would say that the slots for credit cards etc are a little tight and for me, not really practical, but then that wasn't the reason I bought it, - so no problem
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
The product fits the phone perfectly, however thr plastic casing that the phone fits into is extremely flimsy and both the top corners have already cracked and bits fallen off. This is the second case I have purchased in the last year, and alas it will be my last. I need a more robust casing even if it costs far more. These cases are just false economy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I bought this same style case about a year ago in white,It had got a bit mucky so decided on the same one but in black. I am very happy with it and let's face it can't complain about the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Lovely colour just like the picture on the web site. Feels nice and soft to touch,magnet holds closed well,good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I'm giving this product one star due to the fact they sent me the wrong product. And im unhappy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Arrived in time and was just what my son wanted. Brilliant. Will buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
good product well made and works as described, good quality good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great purchase, brilliant price and the stylus is really useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
It came very quickly does it's job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)