Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This product really gets the dirt off your floor.I have a family of 5 with 3 children, and with all this rain.A lot of dirt comes in the house. No matter how hard you try. Use this product with the Floor Polish and you won't be dissapointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Creates a great sheen on wood floors, buffs up well. Nice fragrance, recommend as others have done. Protects floor and emphasises grain and colour of wood.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This product is brilliant have old floors dating back 100 yrs from the first application my floors shone i used a ewbank buffer also great product. Highly recommend this product next order pending.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Made very little difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This is nothing special at all. It's just a bog standard floor cleaner and certainly didn't make my floors look better than any other. Also I found the same product exactly in our local pound shop!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Wonderful flooring cleaner, easy to use, removes and cleans floor without much effort. A must if you want to use restorers to bring new life to your wood or laminate flooring:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
!st bought in Ireland and had not found locally. Does a good job and used regularly when cleaning after grandchildren and pets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
erlylove this cleaner just a pity the packaging wasent sealed properly and it had leaked the parcel was wet through very dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Very good result on my oak wooden floors. Came up beautifully with my polisher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)