Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2014
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Girlfriend bought a white pair for me last year, I love the style of them, been hunting around for a while for other colours and I am really happy with my grey ones, if you manage to get any other colours please let me lie, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
My first pair last me close to five years and followed me all round the world. It's definitely worth paying a little extra for quality and durability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
What to say? Well they flip and they flop as expected of Havaianas. They look smart and feel good on your feet which I find a bonus with regards to footwear. The price was excellent and delivery was prompt. Looking forward to getting them out on my travels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
These flip flops are ok, but for them to be worth the money the must be durable and last - only time will tell. Ask me again in 12 months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Great fit and durable Havaianas which aren't always the case. have held up well after months of travelling and more to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Bought these for my hubby, after moaning he didn't have any flip flops for the nice weather. They arrived very promptly and my hubby loves them. Very stylish but very comfortable at the same time. Good price too for Havaianas!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Just right for wearing around the Pool
genuine non-slip soles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Does what it says on the tin. They flip and flop in style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Great service lovely style would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)