Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2016
Great, perfect for what I needed my boy is nearly 4 and has a habit of being a flight risk on occasions and this just puts my mind at ease the length the strap is long enough to go about and do normal things like paying for something without me taking my child's arm above his head
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Good quality, like the fact that it's elasticated at one end, to protect the child's arm. Used with my 2 year old granddaughter when visiting a busy sea life centre, gave her some freedom but just enough to keep her safely close by.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Purchase this for my 3 year old grandson. He's very independent and he knows best on this and that. Will not HOLD your hand when out walking. So with safety in mind I purchased this ( he won't like it - me thinks ). Grandad wrong wrong again ` he don't mind it at all ` as long as he puts it on his wrist, with a quick check from me off we go. Good quality, well made item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Purchased to use at the airport for my 2 year son who loves to run riot and with half my attention on my 3 year old. Not due to use it until November but does the trick as he stands next to me perfectly fine when using it. Will be fantastic once his pushchair is taken on the flight and I know he's right by my side.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My almost 2 year old boy likes to run around and as I'm going to travel alone with him I bought this. He loves it, wants to wear it all the time but I have to hold it as well. He starts crying if I take it off and tries to put it on again. He hasn't been able to get it off and I have pulled hard on it which is reassuring. My only complaint is that I would have liked the parent handle to be adjustable too. As it is it is very big for me and I have to hold it constantly rather than having it securely around my wrist and not having to think about it. Overall I'm very pleased and would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Pointless, put this on my daughter she simply took it of without trouble and handed it to me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
after having the nightmare many parents will know of ... when you cant see your child in a crowd! if you are thinking of buying do it! i wont be leaving the house without these again!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Not great for our nearly 2 year old as he can take it off. I also agree with other reviews that you should be able to adjust the adult strap to. We will have to keep looking for something to help him hold our hands. It may work for other less picky toddlers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
My Grandson loved this as he could 'take mummy for a walk' but he soon learned how to escape from it when he was fed up with that game! So if you have an escapoligist for a toddler I would recommend a harness type of restraint.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This is excellent. It was delivered on time. I bought this to take on holiday to keep my little boy near to me now he likes a bit of independence. I found it quick and easy to use and helped to keep him close. I would recommend this to anyone with a little one who is starting to want their independence a little bit, it helps with your peace of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)