Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 May 2011
I bought two of these shorts to use in the gym and I will be buying some more. They are a bit of a weird looking cut, but serve their practical purpose well and are good value for money. I wear them to do a variety of activities, from running to doing yoga, and they are easy to move in and feel really comfortable. They have built in underwear which I wasn't sure about at first, so I cut it out of one of the pairs I bought. I wouldn't recommend doing this however as it is comfier with the built in underwear. Without it they ride up and give you a bit of a camel toe.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2010
This is the 2nd pair of these shorts that I have purchased. They are comfy, slightly longer than normal running shorts, so hide quite a lot of upper thigh icky bits, and great to run in. I'm now running in these more often than I use my jogging bottoms, even in bad weather. I would recommend these to anyone. They have built in pants, which I find very good and breathable and my only thought when I initially put them on is that the waist band sits on my hip bones and I felt that they should sit closer to my waist, but once I ran in them, it's not a problem at all and I can't fault how comfy they are. I'm a complete convert to these running shorts. I love them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Absolutely delighted with these shorts! I normally wear Nike Tempo's for races and during the summer months, but always feel a little self conscious wearing them on club nights or running in town and don't like the lycra ones. I couldn't find any others online that weren't the same length as the Nike ones, 4 inches inside leg, but these are 6.5 inches and perfect. I love that they have the integral pants - no other pants to fiddle with and sort while you are running! Really disappointed that they only have one size left (not mine) as I would buy another two pairs at that price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2010
True to size, comfortable.
These shorts has become my favorite wear, not just for running, but also for a casual day around the house and garden.
I'm gonna get me a couple more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
Excellent value for money however the material was a bit thin and there was no lining. It is very good value for the money though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Just the right length and really comfortable to run in. The only reason I have given them four stars is that the waist is a little loose - there is a drawstring type tie which helps but they still feel like they are sitting on my hips more than I would like. (Generally I'm a size 10 in normal clothes but being slightly pear shaped and also finding that women's running gear does sometimes come up a little small I brought these in a size 12 (as I do with most of my running shorts). Possibly the size 10 would have been better but I suspect these might have been a little too close fitting in the leg.
The looseness of the waist isn't a major problem but, if buying again, I would probably get a 10 and 12 to compare and then send one back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
As advertised, these shorts are a good staple basic.
Good fit size wise.
The reason it didn't get 5 stars - unsure about integral pant - may cut them out yet!
But for the price - you can't go far wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
I used these yesterday for a half marathon and they were fantastic no rubs, perfect size they didnt ride up at all. also kept me very cool. will buy another pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
I have worn these shorts tons since I puchased them around 6 months ago, still as good as new and the best running shorts I own, Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Perfect. Sizing is about accurate, comfortable, a nice length (I find many female sports shorts are a bit too short for my taste). Good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)