Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
As above Iwould rather have visited a shop to make my purchase as the description was not that great had the details said it was light and hollow I don't think I would have purchased the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
this is right up my street , its not only my favourite colour, but its sparkley too! loving it .its a great acessorie for my kindle HD fire .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Quick delivery and very pretty colour to match my I-pad cover!!! I like to be co-ordinated. Lol would definitely recommend. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Looks good clips onto phone cover.
Use daily with my phone and also my iPad. Had several comment how nice it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Could be more conductive but the use of a screen protector may be the cause of some missed "clicks".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Got a refund on this as fell apart after a few days. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I Bought this for my Daughter,She Loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Just as described. A lovely colour pink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Looks nice and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Good vaue for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)