Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Not a fashion statement that will be out next year and show you are not "On Trend"
Looks classic, washes well, irons well (so I am told by my wife), soft material.
If you are into Ping and are after a white shirt then this is a must buy at a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
The shirt arrived promptly and is exactly as described. I bought a different colour but otherwise identical ping polo shirt from Amazon a few months ago and have been delighted with it, hence 2 new orders. Very pleased indeed and like other reviewers, would highly recommend it. Excellent value for a top-brand shirt. It also seems to be very good quality. Just wish it could also help me get off the tee more safely with a driver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Very good quality material and size correct. Bought as present fir husband who is keen golfer, he was very happy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I am so pleased I order this Ping Golf Polo shirt for my partner he Loves it , Golf Polo shirt washes Lovely to and it never needs ironing to , best buy of the week , I am Justed about to order second Ping Golf Polo shirt in Black for my partner again , i will remember the Ping Golf Polo shirt to my family members and friends to ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Purchased for my husbands golfing days, fantastic quality,a very quick delivery, It washes very well. We were both very happy with this shirt.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Usual good quality from Ping The material is a nice weight. And a cut and a design that isn't over the top. No ironing, perfect!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a quality golf shirt, it is a very comfortable shirt to wear. It was delivered before the expected delivery date and was very well packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Excellent service and happy with the Shirt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
A great purchase.
A very well made shirt and a beautiful colour. Pressie for a fussy boyfriend, who was well pleased. It was also admired by his Golf mates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great fitting and cut. Not massive like many other brands. The quality of the Ping clothing seems to be far superior to the equivalent price range of Nike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)