Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
have bought non apple cables in the past and they have been hit and miss how they work - this seems to work well and is not flagged by products as not being supported - well worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
This is definitely an Apple cable. I compared it to my friend's genuine cable and there was absolutely no difference in any way. It appears to be made by Foxconn who make the genuine Apple article but is not packaged as an Apple product. Therefore by cutting out the Apple mark-up they can sell it cheaper. I just hope that this is not a tested reject due to a fault with the embedded Lightning processor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Not legitimate cables - I get the warning message when plugged into my phone - however they do charge the phone, which is why I bought them.
review image
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This cable lasted 4 months then the cable pulled out of the fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Good item. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Great replacement cable seems more robust than the original Apple cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Just what I asked for and turned up when expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Poor quality, only worked for a week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Very dissatisfied with the obvious attempt to pass a cheap copy of the apple charger off as genuine.... Expect a full refund and also for this product and the description to be changed as it's false advertisement
11 Comment| 133 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)