Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2016
Very very good. Lots of trips later they're starting to tear around the handle on the top (basically from us over stuffing them), but the shoulder straps are still solid. For the price they've been exceptional value for money... and we've never had any trouble getting them though as hand luggage.

They may not be very stylish, but they're a really practical cheap solution to getting around the world on planes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Worked well at taking a reasonable volume of clothes for a long weekend in Venice whilst avoiding baggage charges. Took on an Easy Jet flight (which requires the smallest dimensions) and
Providing you do not overfill the outside pocket you should be fine. The bag was checked on way home at airplane steps because the overheads were full. It was very easy to spot at baggage handling? Helen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
So everything is as described and bag is great, made from good, resistible material. You do not need to worry about smaller luggage allowances as this bag can easily meet any requirements. The only problem I found with stripes which are not so firm and slide down when your bad is more heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Good size bag. I think you need to be strong to carry such a large bag , as you can fit so much into It . I found it uncomfortable to carry on my back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
A well designed and thought out bag, good quality and easy to use. I would recommend this to everyone looking for carry luggage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
wife thinks its good ideal size for taking on plane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
It ripped after two weeks. Crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Just the size for the flight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Excellent. Just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)