Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 August 2017
Ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
great too give you a nice shape easy to wash looks natural
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2013
I've reviewed the "Sports bra" also with one star. These products are useless for anyone over a C cup, and even then they are not of the quality or strength that I would associate with a sports bra - I think the use of this term is just false.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
These are okay but be careful about washing these. I washed them as per the instructions and the material came off them. I had to attach the material again to the pad using wondaweb
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
These inserts will fit probably up to a D cup, they are thinner towards the edge and about 3-4mm thick in the middle. All sides are of equal length so there is no 'right way up'. They can probably easily be cut to size. I sewed them into a top really easily. They are quite lightweight.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
These were not particularly good quality, they were a little skimpy and moved rising above outer edges of bra, where they could be seen, whilst been worn with seamless sports bra during normal activity
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
I am so happy with my comfortable bra,the only weak are the pads,so it is so good have opportunity to buy them separately!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Order arrived really quickly, packaged well and this product just what is needed for sports bras, dance wear, swimwear and other athletic activities as well as for simple everyday wear with any camisoles or bras.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2013
The items were delivered quite quickly and they do the job nicely good product although it would have been better for the bras to have pouches for them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)