Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
I returned it, I liked the pattern but it had no outer zip, the only closure was a magnetic stud.
I prefer a zip closure because things would fall out every time the bag is tipped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Bought this as a present, and they said it's a lovely colour and great size, fitting in a water bottle, purse, phone and umbrella.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Just what I wanted for the summer, right size and jolly and it has plenty of room and lovely material that would wash well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great bag, perfect for all the bits and bobs for going out with a 3 year old. Love the design too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This was a little smaller than I expected but it has turned into something like a magic carpet bag as I can fit so much into it! The strap is sturdy and fits diagonally across the body with room to adjust the straps further. Would defo buy this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Bought this for my disabled Mum, she was a bit unsure as there was only the picture to look at, but was delighted when it arrived the following day. She loves it, it is exactly the size she was looking for, and it goes with most of her wardrobe. She loves the wide strap as it doesn't cut into her shoulder and as she only has the use of one hand, she finds it very easy to get into with the magnetic catches, and easy to rummage through. Also most delighted with the price!! A splendid purchase and highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
This bag was a gift but I would have quite happily kept it for myself! Great animal quality and super price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good size, and few different compartments which are handy. However the main negative is that there is no zip to close the bag, so the only way of closing it is with the small magnetic buttons. This means if you live or visit somewhere with pickpockets (London, for example) you'd be easy pickings. Luckily I live in the Midlands so this isn't so much of a problem. 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Excellant value for the money,stylish roomy and practical,i have given this a 5 star rating as i was very pleased with the style colour and size of the bag, it met with all my requirements,i would recommend this bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I love this bag - really stands out without being too loud!! goes with every outfit and strap is comfy - can fit everything you need for work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)