Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Still not really had the chance to use this but now Summer is here I expect that to change. Was worried that it wouldn't fit properly as I have severe joint problems but the strap fitted fine on both wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Just took this bad boy surfing with my gopro 3+ black, first perfectly, films perfectly, got some amazing shots! For the price, just buy it. No regrets at all!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
The Wrist Strap Band Mount works well on differents wrists. The seller The seller has fulfilled the promised deadline, so my evaluation is good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Quite versatile. I connected to bike handle bars as well. which worked fine.
Arrived fine and on time without hassle
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Simple and straightforward: a GOPro mount on a velcro wrist band. It works well, feels secure, and of course has other uses - wrapped around railings and posts, for example.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Excellent service. Added to my Gopro Kit straight away and put into service.
I am an amateur film maker primarily working in caves and mines. This strap and the Gopro camera that I bought have added a completely new dimension to my work. Having the camera on your wrist rather than your head gives you a lot more control over what you film and it is a lot more stable than your head.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
5 stars because it does it's job and it does it well!! I used it filming my holiday when we went snorkelling. Very comfortable and very clever design as you can change it by angle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Camera quality is brilliant I used this on holiday at Cornwall, used in water with surfboard and the 1080 rec is fantastic really good for the price.

Now bad point but not with the camera but attachments...... I used the attachment for my helmet used the 3m tape that was already attached to the Base, unstuck 3m side and stuck to helmet was all secure, about 4miles into my journey it fell off the helmet at 30mph the waterproof case did superbly and only had a slight scuff on corner..... The 3m tape was still on my helmet but it detached from the Base of the attachment?? That it was already stuck too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
This got me the nickname 'Buzz' whilst diving in Egypt lately. Ideal for tracking my dives whilst filming using my GoPro. Camera flips flat against my arm when not in use. A must have for any GoPro users as head-mounts and chest-mounts aren't really useful when using regular scuba gear
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Cheaper than many of the go pro wrist bands, good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)