Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
23
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
I have these in Orange that I bought in the Carnaby St store and must have tried them and realised I needed a smaller size. Unfortunately I took them away on holiday without trying them just assumed they were the same size as the others and all my trainers. Really comfy flip flop, just go one size smaller or they flap about too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Needed something a little more robust than the usual Havaianas as I would not only be pounding the beach but also the streets of Oliva (Spain).Perfect fit with no problems at all.Not much else to be said really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This is the 2nd pair of power thing sandals i have had,the only down side to this pair is that the strap is a little to large and does not hold my foot as secure as the previous pair. But this pair are very comfortable with no problem when walking in the them. I would recommend them would also purchase them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
These are my first pair of Havs. I'm a size 8.5 UK. Followed advice and went a size down, however a size 8 still seemed a touch long, but not too bad. Comfortable yes, with decent padding, altho I'm still getting used to the thong in between my toes. For the price I would not expect to trim any excess rubber flashing around the sole too but hey ho. All in all, not bad, but I'm not blown away either. Might take my £6 flip flops on holiday too as a back up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
I've owned plenty of Havaianas, mainly the Brasill ones but these are by far the comfiest pair I'va had on my feet!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
These sandals are a tad heavier than most standard sandals however they are nice looking and they are quite comfortable on the foot. I would recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
You cant get better then these. Expensive but very comfortable and long lasting. Keeps your feet cool and good range of colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
excellent service, excellent quality and so comfortable!!
Love the colour, love the style, cushioned and ergonomic, stylish and cool!!
Great Purchase!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My husband loves them and says they are very cumfy too. My daughter liked them too so much so that i will be ordering another pair for my .son-in-law for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Just what i wanted and very good price just got to keep them away from the puppy seems to have taken a liking to them to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.