Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2014
Was looking for something casual but smart enough to wear in the evenings for a holiday in spain. Had Fly shoes before so was confident in the quality and style of the brand, and these loafers fit the bill perfectly. Bought on free delivery & free returns so couldn't go wrong.

Fit wise they are good but would have preferred a touch smaller, but as they have an elasicated gusset thats not a problem. Plan to wear them without socks in spain next week, and have already worn them on a night out here in blighty. They feel really comfortable and i think they look great, but not sure I would risk wearing them if it was chucking it down!

All in all, very versatile and a great buy, would not hesitate to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
The first size twelve that has fitted like a glove I have ever bought, delighted with the quality and finish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
These are light shoes and they are so comfortable. On top of that you have Fly London style and quality. Wear them in the house as slippers or pound the city streets in them - both work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
My fault.after having uncomfortable shoes for many years I ordered a size bigger the next time I will order t
My usual size and see how I comfortable they really are .thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Lovely shoes, natty sole but the dye runs off internally. Otherwise a very snazzy pair of shoes that look great and have attracted a lot of unsolicited compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
very comfortable for those of us who have wide feet. Fly London are exceptional shoes and I always buy them from Amazon or in sore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Solid good looking shoes shame instep is too low for my feet, would of needed to try on ideally next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Extremely pleased with these shoes. They fit like a glove and are as comfortable as slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Ok quality but lace up model which I also bought fits much better and looks better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Avoid it. Poor quality loafers. Add a little bit and get a better product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£41.20-£74.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)