Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
Very good value it does what it says. The only thing for myself it took a lot of time setting it up as the instructions are in very small print and not easy to follow., but saying that a young man a lot sorted out the watch for me and he didnt need the instructions to set it up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
It's cheap but does the job perfectly. :) Nice little buy if you want it for an alarm or stopwatch. I use it to time myself jogging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Does a job, mega cheap and looks it, very plasticy and actually has the word FAD on the front bizarely. It does accurately time though and for the price, certainly can't complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
6 week snail delivery. Hard to set the functions, I only use the timer for runs and gave up on setting date, time etc.... Virtually impossible to read the face while running. Good as a child's toy?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
this watch was for everyday use,a great price and lucks nice and neatsuper fast delivery,really happy.would buy another for family and friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
The manual does not make sense. It seems that it is for a different stopwatch. the stopwatch is not clear and easy to use. After I tried and tried, now I know what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I wasn't expecting much from this watch, but it actually does the job. I only really use it whilst I'm jogging to time my runs and for that its perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
The watch arrived promptly and looks just like it does in the picture. It has useful features and the price is just unbeatable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Ladies must have 20/20 vision to see display but only in warm weather as they condensate in winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Love it, says it all, no probs. seller packed it securely. Would use them again for certain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)