Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2017
I went travelling and was looking for new pair of sunglasses and came across these they looked good they are tough and reliable and they are good value for a good brand and well recommended for any one looking for a good pair of sunglasses they arrived on time and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
the sunglasses look and feel very high quality at a glance, sturdy hinges and nice matierials, what made them a bit redundant for me though is that the lenses are quite large, which looks strange on most people. They may look better on girls or maybe men with bigger heads, but on me and my mates they looked too large.
plus, though it doesnt show it in the picture or really state it, the LENSES ARE YELLOW/GREEN REFLECTIVE matierial- i didnt know this, because in the photo it looks like a black lens. They look cool dont get me wrong, but i was a bit taken aback!
other than that, a steal for the price. keeping as ski sunglasses/car shades.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
therse are perfect for my holiday in spain, they look better than I thought. I was stunned by the quickness of delivery and quality of product. Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I wanted good yet cheaper than Ray Bans sunglasses, and these are just perfect. Delivery was quick, arrived the next day. The sunglasses came nicely packaged, they feel sturdy and the colors are not too dark nor too light. The lenses aren't too dark either, you can wear them indoors with no problem. The sunglasses feel more expensive than they actually are. Would recommend to anyone looking for cheap yet good sunglasses, they do the job! 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Cool shades but the ridge that runs all around the frame where the front side is attached to the rear really digs into your nose making them quite uncomfortable (I fixed this issue with some air drying proxy clay stuff put into the gaps around the nose which solved the issue just of course was an added cost)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Very pleased with my purchase of these, sturdy and feel durable unlike others around the same price, for £12 it's amazing value compared to £80 + for the same sort of quality you get with ray bans. And they even come with a branded soft sleeve and soft wipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
We're good for a little bit but then the arm fell off,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
I love these shades, they look epic and for the price the quality is really good. It makes me laugh at people who spend 100's of pounds on sunglasses that look super crap.

Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Poor quality even for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)