Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
65
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Fellow purchasers - be wary of slingback straps - they tend to be set too low and so keep slipping off my heel. Unfortunately I didn't find this out until I walked around wearing them, outside the house, so now I'm stuck with them. The strap has an adjustable velcro strip but this doesn't help raise the height, just the length of the shoe, which is fine.

Apart from that these shoes are lovely. Pity I can't ever wear them and I've wasted the money
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
I love these sandals. Comfort is the key here and they really are. I walk quite a bit and want shoes that I can wear all day but that still look stylish and these fit the bill perfectly. Pricey but I think these will last a long time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
very comfortable just like the fly boots
have got so many friends buying this make as you have the bit of height without loosing the comfort.
lovely and comfortable wore them from the start without any discomfort
if you like the style and comfort a definate must have
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is my second pair of Fly shoes. I can wear them the whole day and without any pain or discomfort. I wished they were a bit cheaper though.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I bought a pair of Fly shoes last summer and couldn't believe how much I wore them...I'm expecting these to be the same. I like the comfort factor but want shoes that look fashionable and give me a bit of height - these do both. My only negative comment would be that the colour is more 'mustard' than the colour on the web would imply...but I like it anyway so am keeping the shoes.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Great sandals, instantly very comfortable and could walk all day in them. Chose the green pair as I thought they were excellent value for money. Now plotting a second pair in a different colour. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
It's the first pair of Fly shoes I am disappointed with. I bought two pairs of Fly boots before. I am a fair size 5 (shoe) and these Slingback are much too long but also too tight in the front, and my feet were sore after one hour wearing them inside the house. I love the colour though and they were in the sale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Not as comfy as they look because Velcro fastening around heel scratches the skin no matter how you alter it. Also caught a glimpse of myself wearing them - they don't look as good as I thought. Look a bit like old lady shoes. Money wasted unfortunately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very comfortable shoes or sandals, look amazing, right size.i do not what more I can say, ok ok ok ok
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This is my favorite brand in shoes - high quality, resonable prices and perfectly fit. This is the third model of Fly shoes I have, and will buy again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.