Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2015
All I can say is awesome. Ordered 2 one for my face brushes and the other for eye brushes. Size is perfect and quality is amazing and it matches the clear acrylic theme I have going on. Do not doubt the product when ordering certainly worth the it.
review image review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I had a bit of a complicated delivery with this item because for some reason my delivery company were unable to deliver it at first, but I'm not sure that was the fault of the seller (apparently it had something to do with where it came from). When it arrived it was MUCH smaller than I expected and I panicked because I have a lot of makeup brushes and I didn't think there was any way they would all fit! However, they did, and it looks lovely on my bedside table. The patterns on the side are beautiful, with 2 bows and 2 butterflies. It's a lovely idea however I would probably recommend getting 2 if, like me, you're very into makeup and beauty (it would be ideal to have one for small brushes and one for large).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
This arrived towards the end of last week while I was at work. The item is exactly as I expected; ideal for my blusher brushes which are quite large and thick which this little pot handles with ease. It also matches the crystal acrylic storage items purchase previously for the bathroom I am therefore very happy with the item and delivery from China. Thank You:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Excellent product and such a good price, ordered this as I wanted something to store my make up brushes in. This is great as looks pretty, is well made and a real bargain for what it is, just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
elegant design that fits my make-up brushes perfectly. It is a good size and compliments my transparent acrylic make-up storage case.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Bought 6 of these to hold brushes, mascara, eye and lip pencils etc. look nice on my dressing table. Bought for a bargain price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Use this for my makeup brushed and I'm ordering another since I have so many brushes. It's so cute! Especially next to the large storage box case organiser from the same company which I use to store my eyelashes. A really pretty addition to any colourschemed room as it's clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Love the actual products, exactly as it looks, perfect for my makeup brushes....but it took ages to come, around a month as I think it came from China! I wouldn't have ordered if I has known this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Holds all my brushes and matches my make up organiser too. Very handy. Recommended. It can fit like 15 brushes in - brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Wonderful little storage box. I store my makeup brushes in this, and love it. Will be buying more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)