Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Fast delivery and very easy to assemble,although the instructions are quite small print it's easy to figure out. Great that the baby parts are easily detachable and fantastic bright colour and little one loves it so happy baby, happy parent. Only reason not a five is the back wheels are relatively small and not good on long walks or over open ground.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great for my one year old cousin. Shame the pedals could not be detached, when pushed the pedals spin round which could be dangerous. Maybe a little not over priced? Other than that its great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
bought this for my grandsons birthday its been used instead of a pushchair very well made but it did take a while to build it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Got this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Shocking quality. Wheel rubber came off after only a handful of times of it being used... Contacted seller they said no refunds as it was older than 30 days. Very unhappy, after contacting them again and quoting trading standards they have asked us to return it to them so they can examine it... Despite us sending pictures. Save yourself the hassle and get something of better quality. There's no way this will last 4 years...
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Seat does not fit securely. First time out in it the seat tipped to the side and my granddaughter fell to the ground. Also when she sat her doll in the basket it sprung up and hit her on the face. Would not recommend. Have contacted seller, waiting for a reply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
this trike is good, but not worth the money. much better ones out there. seat is uncomfortable for any longer length of time. straps dont extend much. however it does do what the box says and my son does like it, its OK to push and steer but not fantastic. I wish i had gone for one with padding in the seat and rubber wheels, plastic ones are not good when on bumpy ground.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)