Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2017
My son loved this until he grew out of it and I used to use it for pushing him around town. The build is generally good although the handle is a little wobbly. The sun visor is a great touch and the little back tray is great for putting stuff in. Very nice indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Brought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great for my one year old cousin. Shame the pedals could not be detached, when pushed the pedals spin round which could be dangerous. Maybe a little not over priced? Other than that its great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
bought this for my grandsons birthday its been used instead of a pushchair very well made but it did take a while to build it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Fast delivery and very easy to assemble,although the instructions are quite small print it's easy to figure out. Great that the baby parts are easily detachable and fantastic bright colour and little one loves it so happy baby, happy parent. Only reason not a five is the back wheels are relatively small and not good on long walks or over open ground.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Got this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)