Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
A little disappointed with the product. The service was excellent but upon opening the packet the tie pin has white edges to it. I picked this one as I wanted something plain silver, which it looks from the photo.
I can't fault the service but the photo could have been clearer or a description saying white and silver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Inexpensive but even so, I was disappointed this clip came in a little plastic bag and not a presentation box. However, i bought a box and this made it look like a classy gift. I actually liked the clip anyway but as they say 'presentation is everything'. I would have been happy to pay more for it to better presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Its for fat ties not skinny ones. good quality but since I only wear skinny ties most of the time haven't really used as much. dropped a star because the description didn't specify it was for fat ties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Bought this for my birthday as I was unsure if he would wear a tie clip I didn't want to spend a small fortune. He loves it and wears it daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good price, looks good, does what it is meant to and delivered nice and quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
It is nice and detailed beautifully, however it arrived with the pin a bit bent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Exactly as described.... Bought for a gift which was very well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Makes you look like a boss and matches any colour tie and shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Really pleased with the tie pin it looks very neat and smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)