Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
The controller is advertised with branding but is not branded and came without packaging. To add insult to injury it doesn't work and I will never use this retailer again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
this was bought as a nunchuck with motion sensor I must have read the description wrong as it has no motion sensor we needed another control and nunchuck anyway as there are four of us playing together most times
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My son wanted a new controller with built in motion plus so I ordered him one of these just after Christmas. It arrived next day and he excitedly opened it up and put batteries in. First off I noticed one of the LEDs didn't work which show what player the controller is assigned to. Not to worry I thought as it still assigned to any of 4 players.
Started playing some games that required motion plus and it seemed to work quite well. Obviously not as good as the original Nintendo ones but games were playable.
After a week the other LEDs randomly stopped working only to work again. (I suspect dodgy connections)
As the weeks went by the controller kept having syncing issues which became very frustrating. The plastic covering around the nunchuck cable came away exposing the wires underneath. I've had my original Nintendo nunchucks since the wii first came out and I've never had the covering come away from these.
My son went to play with it this afternoon and we found it wouldn't work at all. I put in some brand new Duracell batteries and still nothing. Luckily they are still under warranty and Amazon quickly sorted out the return.
I would advise people to stay clear of these and buy genuine controllers.
1* rating as they have had to be returned for being faulty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
When they first arrived we used the nunchucks witrh existing remotes without a problem. However, when we wanted to sit down as a family to play on the Wii it came to light that the two new remotes would not conect and are therefore useless. My husband went on Google to try to work out why but to no avail. Nor did the rechargeable battery packs didn't fit properly either. Quite simply they're useless and a waste of money. Unfortunately I was stupid enough to throw the packaging away under the assumption I was buying from a reliable source :((
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Product had a tendency to be faulty, not up to expected working order. however up to the point this happens, it proved to be good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This was just what i was looking for as we only had one other motion plus controller for the Wii,works fantastic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
It does not work as well as proper controller with nunchuck it don't work at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Battery died super fast in a week....And on top has trouble working and keeping sync with the console. Horrible...
You are better of paying the premium for the nitendo original.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Arrived in good time. Does what it is designed for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This was terrible and never worked properly. It would have been better to have nothing as kids were so so so disappointed knowing they had the stick but it would not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)