Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
70
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
Actually when it arrived top is grey & bottoms black, not a pink top as advertised, be aware all is not as it seems.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
These pyjamas are great quality and fit really well. I've not washed them yet, but I don't anticipate any problems- they don't feel like the kind of material that will shrink and they're made well so I doubt they will fall apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Bought for my granddaughter and she loved them. The size, colour and quality are excellent as they have washed loads of times and retained colour and shape.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My grand -daughter loves anything monster high and she put them on as soon as they arrived , they are good value for money and very well made
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Great item.fast delivery. Very good quality. I am very happy with this product. Wont mind buying another one if needed. Thanks very much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Good quality item, daughter absolutely loves it, been worn and washed several times already and no sign of transfers rubbing off yet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Bought for my granddaughter who is a massive monster high fan. They were excellent value for money considering the popularity of monster high. Sizing was a little on the small side so I was glad I had bought the next size up. Ideal gift/present for any Monster High Fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
its a must for any monster high fan my daughter will love it as its a xmas present for her. its great quality for money and it came really quick, will always buy from this seller. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Good fit but transfer on front damaged.Little bit disappointing as I had
no time to change them.Grandaughter loved them and considering the price good value
for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I bought these for my Monster High obsessed daughter who says they are very comfortable. The delivery was quick and they wash lovely, no bobbling or shrinking. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)