Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
Love these slippers very cozy good soles and really nice colours to choose from i even bought another pair for my mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
Bought these after a long search. So warm, fluffy and comfortable, but with a good plastic base, so the trip to put the bins out doesn't mean taking them off.

Highly, highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
These slippers look pretty good, not grannyish, they are lovely and warm - perfect for winter?

However, the left one didn't appear to have the fur stitched together at the top, over the last 2 months I have had them they leave fur everywhere in the house, and the sole isn't very flexible. Size wise, I am a 6 and a half, ordered the 7 rather than have slippers that were too small, however would have been better with a smaller size.

Finally, I after wearing these for 2 months (not constantly, just evenings and weekends), the sole of one of them has separated from the top, not in fact bad stitching as another reviewer suggested, but bad gluing, as they were stuck together, not sewn.

In truth I did not feel they were cheap in price, yet they were quality wise. I expect more than 2 months out of a pair of slippers, especially given the reviews.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
I have had these slippers just over 4 weeks (bedroom use only) and have worn very badly. The uppers have come away from the soles. Picture added Very shoddy workmanship. I would like a complete refund please.
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
Worst slippers I've ever had and I've worn plenty as I'm house bound most of the time. They look cheap but as I was desperate for slippers I had to wear them, there is no bend in them and I found them very slippery outside when I went to put rubbish in the bin, my advice do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
The most comfortable slippers, wife has ever worn. In fact, they are so comfy she has to keep looking at her feet, to make sure she has them on. She ordered a size 6 Purple, the Colour is perfect, just like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Didn't like these slippers very uncomfortable and hard to keep on ur feet when walking far too wide nice colours thou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
These were sent out the same day as I ordered them. Comfy, warm slippers, really pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
My daughter likes them and has no complaints so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)