Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8

on 27 December 2014
Fab stocking filler - great for gaming addicts. Bought for my 12 year old son - the logo is very apt. Bought size small (he's about 5" 1 and skinny) - fitted no problem. He's thrilled to bits with it!! Good quality T that I'd definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
Ive bought this for my son for xmas, it is a fantastic present , delivery was fast and the qulity if the t-shirt was very good, not cheap. Will definately be looking at the seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought this for my 13 year old brother who is a small mans and the size has come through more like a medium but he likes things baggy. Such a good quality material (fruit loom top) and the transfer is of a very high quality, better than expected. Thoroughly happy. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Chose the size that my brother usually is and it fit him perfectly so very happy with sizing of product and also received the item very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
My son will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
Nice. Love the slogan. Bought for a present for a teenager so very appropriate, lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Perfect gift! Really happy with it, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
Good quality and fit. The look on my son's face was priceless :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here