Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
The jacket arrived on time at work. My colleagues loved the look and design and ordered one for themselves. I am a 44" chest and xl fits me perfect. I have used the jacket for the past month and can't fault it. It is rain and wind proof. I haven't washed mine yet. There's lots of room to swing freely. I would have preferred a a closer fit at the neck because on cold windy days i may need a snood to block out the wind. A great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I bought this for my husband and he was delighted with it. Great fit and lightweight though I was amazed when I saw it as I felt it was overpriced.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
super fit, glad I got it a size bigger than I usually do, great delivery within one day of ordering, and keeps me warm and dry
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Only had it a month however have worn it in the heaviest of rain and this jacket did not fail. looks great too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great jacket. Fully waterproof even in the Scottish rain!! Light and breathable and washes very well. Would totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Jacket an xl and fits my 33" chest . Enough room for lower layers . Looks good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Was so impressed with the product I wanted it to rain next time I played!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Not owned the jacket long enough to know how it will perform in severe weather. However; it appears to be well made and for my first spring round of golf it was fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here