Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 September 2014
This cover arrived promptly and appears to be of good quality. However, one very annoying point is that the flap holding it closed is at the top not the bottom as is definitely shown in the picture. I checked carefully before ordering. This is very annoying at it digs in my head when holding it to my ear. Also it hangs down slightly over the screen which is distracting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
It is worth the money to give some protection to my 4s but the only problem is the magnetic tab bit that folds over to keep the case closed is stitched to the wrong end, so when I take a call it sticks in your ear or face.
Needs to be stitched to the bottom part of the case like there other more expensive cases are.
I have one of them for my 5s and is worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
The article ordered is very good indeed and the delivery service top class. Unfortunately I ordered this phone case for an iphone 4S and I should have ordered the cover case for my iphone 5S. So, I will require to re- order the proper phone case as soon as I have stopped 'kicking' myself. 'Ornum'
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Well made, good quality, good value. Only one niggling design fault - the fastening flap at the top gets in the way of the screen!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
The case looks exactly as it mentions, its stylish and very steady. I loved the case and the brown color is amazing. I will stick to this buyer the quality is superb.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
The magnetic part cover part of the screen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Attractive case which fits iPhone 4s perfectly. Provides excellent protection for the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I ordered this on Friday 13th and it arrived Saturday 14th.
Amazing service and a very nice solid product. iPhone 4S fits perfectly and I can use it in the case on my ipod dock.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good value cover but have to remove to fit to Bose docking station to play music and this can be difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good product
Very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)