Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amscan Holographic Balloon Frozen Party Accessory
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 15 October 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Very pleased with my purchase arrived as stated on time my daughter will be on the moon with this frozen balloon on her birthday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I only received this after chasing it, and what I recieved is not the same as the picture shown. There is no Disney branding on it, and the picture quality is poor - I have not tried to inflate it as it has arrived after the date required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
All deflated whilst using a helium canister. .. waste of money. I must have been unlucky as bought a different type of frozen balloon from same company and they worked fine... but whole batch of these deflated within an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great balloon for a Frozen Fan- one very pleased 4 year old
Balloon has stayed fully blown up for 5 days now, and seems quite tough as had got lots of wear and tear over the past 5 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Disappointing. The balloon itself was fine but it came with nothing! I was so lucky that the lovely ladies in Asdas gave me string and a weight for free or I'd have had to pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Very nice foil balloon with a bit of gloss to it. All the art and colour on it looks fantastic in real life. Be nice if it was just a bit bigger but its still good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Part of the Frozen Phenomenon..Excellent Quality Product (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED) and you can refill it at your local card shop when it goes down. Happy as Larry!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Brilliant! Ordered for daughters sixth birthday, and she was over the moon with her Frozen balloon. Good size and was dispatched and delivered very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Bought for my niece, b4 givin it 2 her, had it filled wit helium, she loved it more than all her birthday toys! She loves Frozen, one very happy girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)