Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
A remote that works with MIKOMI TV. Button alignment not ideal and not all functions are working. Despite this, the remote is functional and does what it mean to do. Comes with a plastic wallet which, if stapled, provides good protection in the kitchen.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
its not the genuine hitachi remote, but it works exactly the same, all in all its a very good and cheap remote, most decent remotes cost around £20. this is amazing..... There is also no set up requied with mine i just put some batteries in pressed the power button an BAM my TV was on.!
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Didn't work with the TV it was intended for ( my sons Matsui 19 inch HD ready digital LCD TV. But works with my Hitachi TV??)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
fast delivery in 2 days of ordering. I got the same remote in the photo and its works with my digihome tv has stated. this item also was the cheapest with free delivery i saw online. will use this seller again when i am in need of another new remote in the house.saved us money not having to by a new tv. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
Bought one to replace the kids remote but a bit sceptical as I've tried various recommended universal remote controls that haven't worked at all. This one works on every TV in our house. I was that impressed I immediately ordered another as a spare, brilliant price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Exactly what we wanted. Fast delivery, well packed, and a quality product. I would definitely buy from this seller again, and recommend friends and family to use them. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
This did not work with my Matsui 1410T, and while there was the offer to return it, this is at your own cost and, frankly, at this price it costs more to return than to buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
After my sons previous one decided to take a flying lesson out the window and a swim the pool this is great. Delivered before due date, packaged well and works perfect! Thank u guys :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
doesnt work - waste of money threw in bin!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
great product to use with my spare sanyo TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)