Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 28 September 2017
Cool beans, well done monkey friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
Bought on of these for my H3 Traser and the quality of this is so much better than some of the NATO straps bought off eBay. Bought one for my H3 Traser and when I fancied a change for my Seiko Baby Orange Monster I ordered a 5 Ring Orange without any hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
Ordered product over the Easter Bank Holiday and it was delivered on Wednesday - excellent.

The strap is well constructed and quite a bit thicker than the G10 Nato style strap I also have, the rings are sturdy and the general feel is of a string construction.

Fitted in seconds and extremely happy.

One thing I would like to see is the strap to be 20mm longer though to allow me more tuck in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
Product received promptly after ordering. However wasn't in any branded packaging (maybe to save on postage costs). So assume it is the brand described by the seller.
Having said that the strap appears to be of a good quality. The nylon material feels strong and well stitched.All cut edges and the holes in the strap are heat sealed. Even the cutout,where the buckle pin sits is heat sealed.
The nylon feels a bit stiff due to it being new, but still comfortable to wear. It changes the look of the watch and feels secure around the wrist? One thing other reviewers have mentioned is the strap length. I agree it is alittle bit on the short side. I have slim wrists, but only have about 2 cm of overhang to fold over. So if you have thick wrists or intend using it while wearing a dry/wet suit, take note of this.
Otherwise I am happy with the product. Happy shopping
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2012
The 22mm version is a nice fit on my Suunto Core watch and looks the part too. Appears to be good quality and nice and comfortable. Rings are a little over-large but otherwise I'm well happy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
The thick hardware on this is tough but at the same time creased discomfort under that part on the strap as it presses against your wrist. I guess people with bigger wrists won't have a huge issue but if I were buying again I'd opt for the flat hardware buckle and rings.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
as near as possible to a waterbounrne great quality. Perhaps a fraction short on lenth but overall a great buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
This is the strap of choice for me. Good quality, hardwearing and a reasonable price. I have a couple watches for various activities and occasions and at some point the straps always get swap for on of these.

The supplying company haven't let me down yet either. 3 orders with them in the last year and all have arrived promptly and as described.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
I ordered the Oxford Zulu 5 Ring Strap which looks absolutely great on my FILA watch!!
The Zulu 5 Ring type is my favourite type as it has the extra underside strap like the NATO version, but it also has a thicker grade of nylon and more heavy weight robust buckles, which give it that more rugged look and feel.
This Zulu 5 Ring strap is also just the right length, and does not have massive amounts of of ugly excess hanging out, that normally requires trimming down, unless you have very large wrists, or plan on wearing it over clothing/garments.
Have a look at the images of my FILA watch which is now fitted with it.
I must also say that the seller (Monkey Swag) who supplied it were truly amazing, as the strap arrived literally in about 2 days! Great product and a great seller! Full marks on this experience.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
1stly excellent delivery arrived within days of ordering!!! Watch strap decent quality, quite impressed actually!!!, I've brought it as a replacement for someone else, they'll get back to me regarding the fixing etc., However, the grey goes perfectly with the slate watch face I've brought it for!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)