Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
If you put all your cards in (one in each slot) they are too hard to get out individually when you need them as the whole section seems to tighten so you end up taking all out until the one you want is loose enough to remove!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Love this purse it is a really good size with brilliant organisation. The front of the purse opens to reveal 3 sections and a zipped pocket. There is also a further 2 dip in sections and 1 under the flap. The section closes with a double popper so that it can expand if need be. The back of the purse opens with a double expandable popper to reveal a deep section for notes, there are 6 credit card slots on each side and 2 photo areas, and a further 2 sections behind each card panel. The colour is gorgeous and purse is sturdy but very lightweight. Highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My wife has been banging on about this purse for weeks so I got it for her without telling her. It was delivered in two days and she is delighted. I'm not an authority on womens' purses so I can't pass an opinion but she seems quite happy with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
I bought this when it was a flash offer but it is well worth full price. I am very happy with it.

It feels good quality and sturdy plus I love the colour. I have 25 different cards and find it difficult to get a purse that fits them all but that's not a problem with this one. I like that the cards and zip purse part are seperate and are secured with a popper.

I also manage to keep vouchers, first aid items and a few other bits in it without it feeling cluttered or disorganised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Brilliant purse, large enough for all the cards you need to carry theses days, they fit into the slots well and are nice and secure. Lots if different compartments so easy to keep everything tidy. Very well made, I could never understand the fuss about Kipling products but now have a couple of bags and purses, the attention to detail and quality is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I brought this as i am a massive Kipling fan and i knew the quality would be very good, i wasn't disappointed the quality as always is superb. this purse is a very good size you have plenty of room for your notes, coins receipts etc it has a lot of card slots and has a double popper at the front so if your like me and keep a lot of receipts and your purse is bulging then it can expand a little.

i got this in black snake it is a gorgeous purse and would highly recommend it others

as always the purse arrived fast and packaging was very secure
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I love Kipling products they are so strong and sturdy and this is no exception. Plenty of space for debit and other cards, a good safe zipped place in the purse part and an adjustable press stud fastening. My only criticism of this is it is a little too small for me, I would prefer it to be just slightly longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Excellent quality purse as you would expect from kipling, Lots of space for cards, photos, notes and coins. Nice size purse that is not to big. Lovely colour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I love my new purse the colour size it's fab and even better it was half price I would definitely recommend it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
...giving this a 2?
Perhaps, but I don't get on with this wallet at all for the following reasons:
Again it took me a long time to decide whether this was for me. I was very surprised how small it exactly is. I did compare the Yelinda against a Coccinelle wallet ( OK I know these retail at around £100 new - I got mine 2nd hand ) which is the same style.
Once all the cards were inserted I found it extremely bulky. Getting to the note section, alongside the back, was irritating and a squeeze. Lots of space but only really useful if you are slipping one piece of paper in each section.
Moving on to the front I initially liked this. There are 3 front pockets along the whole of the front. These are quite difficult to see on the pics Amazon provide. Useful for stamps, important slips of paper etc.
Being self employed I carry loads of receipts around. When folded I found the height of the purse allowed the receipts to stick out. There are a few other issues I don't need to mention except when you add notes the purse isn't long enough!!! As previously mentioned I didn't want to keep my notes in the card side.
It's being returned and I'm sticking with my Kipling Brownie -number one design that, so far, cannot be beaten.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)