Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2016
The best way inflatable chair is exactly what i needed. I purchase this as an average sized male for gaming and I fit into it perfect. It's comfy as can be. It's drinks holder is a little tight and only holds a can of regular sized pop so don't expect to get anything bigger in. Also it's not very deep hole so anything slimmer will slide around.
The chair itself is easy to inflate and has three different inflation points one for each black arm side and one for the main chair. They all operate with the main air release valve and each have a one way inflation valve.
Over all I've had the chair for a few months now and gave it a good workout and it hasn't let me down yet! I haven't noticed it leak any air or had any problems with it at all.
It will fit anywhere from a child with lots of space for the to sink into the chair comfy to a large male adult sitting in a normal comfy position. The actual seated part of the chair is a softer fabric which means you don't stick to the chair after a while. Where as the arms are made from what it feels like a thick plastic.

Overall I'd defiantly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a cheap yet quality chair.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Inflates fairly easily using an electric pump. Great for movie night and not just for camping as we use these when we put the projector on and our lounge is pushed for space. I did notice that it does deflate very slowly over time but guess that's the nature of this item. It's a shame these chairs didn't have an inflatable base to them as they are very low down especially for getting up and down in as it is practically level to the floor. Update: Bought another one of these and the other one appears to already have had a slight puncture or valve issue despite it being stored correctly. Loses air quite quickly just an hour of usage. Overall rating downgraded to 3 stars!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Very comfortable only problem is does need to be re inflated regularly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
I purchased two chairs as a temporary measure for my daughter whilst she was waiting for permanent seating. They have been excellent - I couldn't believe how well made and comfortable the chairs have been. I'm 14 stones in weight (90kgs) and both chairs have remained solid. The price I paid was very reasonable and I really can't praise them enough. They've certainly done what was expected of them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Really comfortable chairs and perfect for camping. We got a lot of envious glances at the campsite sitting in these outside our tent!
The lose air over the course of 24 hours but I found this was easily remedied by putting more air back in once a day. Their best feature though is by far the little plastic indent on the right side of be arm rest. It's a little tight for cans and slightly too wide for bottles, but perfect for putting nuts in. I'm a big fan of salted nuts, especially when I'm drinking, and this holder could store several handfuls - making it easy to grab a few without the hassle of pouring from the pack or putting in a bowl on the table.
Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Very comfortable chairs - used for Christmas as currently without furniture! Didn't deflate: as I had read it might happen on reviews. Really very comfortable. Will definitely use them for camping (glamping)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Only bought two as makeshift chairs until my sofa arrived. Unfortunately I have 3 grandsons and only two chairs so had a few tussles over them! Really impressed with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Avoid! It is strange that my first review was not published. The chair lasted for 4 days and then started letting the air out around the seam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
Had it for one week, slowly a hole appeared in the seam of the fabric, I taped it up and a week later another hole appeared in the seam of the fabric, taped that up and it went flat again. Threw it away as contacting the supplier was a waste and not worth the hassle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Absolutely LOVE this chair
I bought this to go camping as I had a broken ankle and knew I would be sitting about a lot.
Was even better than I could have hoped for....
So comfy and got a great tan.
We are home now and I am sitting in it writing this review 😃😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)