Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
41
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2011
This product does exactly what is required of it. It inflates and deflates - not at the same time! - air beds beach balls and paddling pools etc. The work is done quickly and fairly quietly with a minimum of fuss. In other words it does the job it was intended to do. I'm very pleased with it so far!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good pump, works perfectly with the bestway airbeds. Used it to inflate the airbed about 5 times so far, and it worked well every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Haven't used it yet but will do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
It feels a little plasticky but does the job superbly.

I have used it to blow up air-beds and a camping sofa and it hasn't struggled at all. It only takes a couple of minutes to blow up a double airbed and is a LOT easier than using a hand or foot pump.

I would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Small and compact, blows very good.have no issues with it. Happy with the purchase .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
pump was smaller than I expected but it has performed well very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
I've been putting off buying an air pump for ages now, I've got a plunger pump, though exhaust myself every time I have a guest staying, and then mean to order one. This is amazing! The box arrived this afternoon, it's very small, so tried it out straight away. A single air bed inflates in less than fifteen seconds and, even better still, deflates perfectly in twenty, far better than I've ever managed it. Guests are now a welcome addition to my home.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
As stated on the box. Not tried yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)