Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
These took far longer to arrive than I realised when I ordered them, but were well worth the wait. Beautiful leather with a delightfully soft cashmere lining.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Best gloves EVER.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Amazing gloves - they come in a gorgeous box and faux suede bag and look much more expensive than they are. I have bought several pairs as presents and form myself. Leather is really soft and beautifully lined.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I have terribly bad circulation in my hands and these gloves really make a difference... Warm, soft cashmere in a supple leather casing... Who needs a man, eh?!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Quality product.
The gloves are well made and beautifully packaged; the colour is true to the picture and I am delighted with the fit and styling.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
These gloves are beautiful, lovely soft leather, great fit and really warm, i really must order some more for xmas pressies
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
These gloves are very nice indeed. However, note - I do not have giant hands (!) I find they are quite small and tight fitting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
One word - fabulous.
What quality.
Beautiful leather and beautifully packaged.
I wanted to purchase different colours, but unfortunately, no other colours available in my size.
If they come back into stock, will definitely purchase other colours.
The free gift was a very nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Read the reviews and decided to buy a pair. Ordered a 7.5 size (I would normally take a 7) and these fit perfectly. Amazing value for money. I would recommend them to anyone but I would hesitate to buy them as a present unless you were 100% sure of the recipients' size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
These gloves are a great fit and really warm and are great value for money. I found them to be true to size after measuring my hands. I bought the burgundy ones and i think they are not as dark as in the pictures but still a lovely colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)